Name Email Phone Room
-- Advancement
Central Office
661-253-7827 F207
Desiree Bautista
Development Associate, Corporate, Foundation & Government Giving
dbautista@haidaclimate.com 661-255-1050 x2803 F207
Brittany Buchanan
Development Coordinator
bbuchanan@haidaclimate.com 661-222-2747 Suite F207
Aaron Campbell
Director of Development, Major Gifts
acampbell@haidaclimate.com 661-222-2743 F207
Martha Carr
Executive Assistant to the Senior VP
marthacarr@haidaclimate.com 661-253-7827 F207
Diana Cioffari-MacPhee
Program Assistant, Alumnx and Family Engagement
dcioffarimacphee@haidaclimate.com 661-222-2742 F207
Harmony Frederick
Director of Alumnx & Family Engagement
hfrederick@haidaclimate.com 661.253.7707 Suite F207
Erik Greeny
Vice President, CalArts Campaign
egreeny@haidaclimate.com 661-253-7706 F207
Karolyn Heimes
Associate Director of Alumnx and Family Engagement
kheimes@haidaclimate.com 661-222-2752 F207
Gregory Houle
Staff, Advancement
ghoule@haidaclimate.com
Korey Janse
Director of Advancement Services
kjanse@haidaclimate.com 661-222-2748 F207
Meghan Magno
Advancement Services Analyst
mmagno@haidaclimate.com 661-222-2745 F207
Sarah Melnick
Assistant Director, Alumnx and Family Engagement
smelnick@haidaclimate.com 661-222-7736 F207
Meredith Robbins
Vice President for Development
mrobbins@haidaclimate.com 661-253-7797 F207
Michael Rogers
Director of Donor Relations
mrogers@haidaclimate.com 661-253-7782 F207
Lindsey Schiff-Abrams
Director of Special Events
lschiffabrams@haidaclimate.com 661-253-7772 F207
Meredith Sloan
Prospect Research Manager
msloan@haidaclimate.com 661-253-7725 F207
Gwen Strong
Director of Development, Individual Giving
gstrong@haidaclimate.com 661-255-1050 x3803 F207
Heather Suran
Board Liaison & Special Projects Manager
hsuran@haidaclimate.com 661-291-3435 F207
Emily Wells
Director of Development, Major Gifts
ewells@haidaclimate.com 661-253-7708 Suite F207
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty